Hello, My Name is Susan

This was some of…

Posted on: February 25, 2011

… our Valentine’s Day celebrations.

Treats for the Princess’s class.  It was two apple slices, two green grapes & two cheese hearts.

Fruit & nut cups decorated for party in the Princess’s class.  (we did them together)

The Princess decorating the cake we made for daddy & the Prince.

The cake says “Happy Valentine’s Day”.  I seriously considered turning it in to Cake Wrecks.    It was very delicious though.

5 Responses to "This was some of…"

You went all out! So cute.

We actually did the fruit/cheese cup last year too. Teachers Love that kinda thing oddly enough.

The princess wanted to make a cake so we did. The first time I’ve done all of that for Valentine’s day.

Fun!

It was. You kinda inspired me w/ all of the fun things you’re doing w/ your kiddos. Thought it was about time we started to do more too.

I loved the pictures even though you had told me about them. They look great and doesn’t the Princess look so grown up. She can’t be that “old” yet???

Leave a comment

Sues2u2

February 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Archives