Hello, My Name is Susan

This is for Graeme…

Posted on: February 25, 2011

… Chloe & Kai.

I present to you

The Kitty Litter Box cake!

4 Responses to "This is for Graeme…"

Sue..I’ve missed you too girl..i’ve been a little out of commision. I have to tell you that cake looks GROSS..hahahaha. We have had so many people here at work make them and they always look so nasty, but taste so good. Thank you so much for coming to my new blog and offering your support. I can not tell you how much it means to me.

xoxoxoxo
Daniela

Yep, those are some disgusting but easy to make cakes. The boys especially love them!

That looks awesome! Graeme’s exact words were: “That looks gross” so I guess it gets the 8 – year- old boy stamp of approval 😉

Yeah! Glad to know. When it’s your turn to make, call & I’ll tell you exactly how. It works best w/ the white, spice & german chocolate cake mixes. Duncan hines is the best so watch for it to go on sale. If you watch you should be able to find it for around $.89.

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Archives

