Hello, My Name is Susan

Okay, so I was…

Posted on: January 14, 2011

… more than a little bit hurt by the prince & his attitude.  Kids really know how to stick it to ya, ya know?  I did have a little chat w/ him about the fact that he was hurting my feelings by yelling that @ me & then I hit him where it hurt.  I told him he either quit or he’d have to ride the bus home from school ( a 2 1/2 hr bus ride when we only live 15 – 20 min away).  Trust me when I tell you that got his attention & he’s been a little angel ever since.

 

8 Responses to "Okay, so I was…"

Way to go mom! 🙂

Thanks, Jen. *takes a bow* I’m feeling pretty proud of myself!

Excellent.

Sometimes I even surprise myself…

I see you are learning the “fine” art of negotiation with teens. Of course, they don’t think it’s a negotiation but just wait until they have kids and then you can have the last laugh!!!

Love ya,

Ooooh, you ARE good. You must have had a few teens here & there. Say maybe 5?! lol

love ya too!

Good call!

Yeah, I’m awesome like that.

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

