Hello, My Name is Susan

I was…

Posted on: January 4, 2011

… having problems getting my comments button to work correctly but I think it’s fixed now.  Please let me know @ sues2u240 at gmail dot com if you are still having problems.  Thanks!

6 Responses to "I was…"

I thought you were just being introspective!

Yep, that’s me, the “deep” one! ha,ha

I’m glad you got it working again, I thought you were mad at me!

Nope, not @ all!

O.K. guess I was wondering why it wasn’t posting too but I thought it was because you were sick. Where did your last post go?

It should be there. I ended up having to delete it & re-do it in order to bring the comments back. Sheesh, who’d a thunk a blog could be so complicated?!

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

