Hello, My Name is Susan

Happy New Year…

Posted on: January 2, 2011

… and other greetings!  I hope that everyone survived & even thrived this past holiday season.  My family had a great time although I got a stupid (I know, it’s a bad word but, it does apply!) head cold.  The most exciting thing happened though right before Christmas.

I WON!  I WON, I WON, I WON! And what, you might ask, did I win?  Well, I won this wonderful prize package from Series & TV which is a blog about tv shows!  Check out my loot… it came in a really cool draw string bag & included…

… this Finley, Chuck Finley t-shirt & burn notice baseball cap (although not my darling daughter!)…

… the burn notice season 3 dvd plus a burn notice book titled, The Giveaway.

Pretty darn cool, eh?  I was so excited!  I love burn notice & the blog, Series & TV.  Thanks, Guillermo, over @ Series & TV (& USA network for making this package available to series & tv for awarding!) for the prize.  I am truly in heaven!

1 Response to "Happy New Year…"

[…] In the meantime, you can check out my preview on Fairly Legal premiere, the new USA show coming January 20th, that looks really good, or you can check out what Susan herself said about winning Burn Notice gift pack on her own blog. […]

Comments are closed.

Sues2u2

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

