Hello, My Name is Susan

No, I’m not…

Posted on: November 14, 2010

…back, but I did want to show some pix of what we’ve been up to the past few weeks.  These are all @ the Princess’s last regular soccer game.  Now we just have to get through tournament.

And that is what I’ve been doing while I’ve been loafing around!  So, what are you up to these days?

8 Responses to "No, I’m not…"

She looks great! I remember playing soccer at her age, and loving it.

Thanks, Kristina. My younger sisters played soccer but I don’t remember it being a big thing when I was little. Too bad though cause I think I would’ve loved it too.

She looks so grown up. Time goes by way too fast!

She IS so grown up. She’ll even tell you that she’s grown up!

Loafing, ha ha ha you’re so funny! I wish I could get my kids to play soccer instead of stupid baseball (grumble).

Yeah, we dodged a bullet on the whole soccer thing. REALLY glad that my kids like soccer better than baseball too. *grin*

I can see your just sitting around all day. All those pictures and only one with a face? No problem I always liked pigtails anyway.

I was sitting when I took all of those photos. Trying to not put photos of other kid’s faces up. Didn’t ask permission from other parents so… I love the photo second from the bottom. Her pig tails are flying & it’s a great action shot!

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

