Hello, My Name is Susan

Just because…

Posted on: September 24, 2010

… it’s been so long, I thought I would actually post.  Hubby has promised to leave work by 4:30 since we’re going out to dinner w/ some friends.  If he actually leaves by 4:30 I will be terribly impressed.

The Princess has decided that she is almost as tall as me.  I’m 5’5″ & she barely comes up to my chest but she’s almost as tall as me.  Sometimes her logic totally mystifies me but yeah, I’ll go w/ it.

It’s Friday & I’m totally loving it!  Happy Friday, y’all!

Tags:

6 Responses to "Just because…"

I just got back to posting myself. Been sick. I hope that your dh gets home in time and that you have a delightful dinner. All of my kids are taller than me! including my youngest-she’s only 13! Have a great weekend!

I’m so sorry that you’ve been sick. Glad to have you back!

I’m afraid that the princess will be taller than me too. Just fate, I think.

Hope he gets home in time tonight! 🙂

He did! Totally surprised me!

I hope he gets home; I can’t wait until someone in my family is taller than me! And bigger shoes than mine would be fabulous as well!

Okay, so I know that you haven’t seen the Prince since June, but trust me on this. He’s 1/4″ taller! And his foot is sooooooo much bigger than yours! You can shop in regular stores. Him? Not so much.

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

