Hello, My Name is Susan

Going, going, but not forever…

Posted on: June 16, 2010

Some friends from back East are coming out to visit us & the kids & I are heading up to the really big city today so that we can get them from the airport bright & early in the am.  So I probably won’t be around until next Tues.  See, we haven’t seen each other in over 3 yrs so we have tons of irl stuff to catch up on.  Plus she’s bringing her kids along & our kiddos were the best of buddies so… tons of catching up to do.  In addition my pool is 93F (crazy hot, eh?) so I’m sure that we’ll be hanging out & having a great time!

I WILL be back though!  Don’t give up on me.  I still have the rest of our little vacation & the Princess’s big day to blog about.  So see ya soon!

8 Responses to "Going, going, but not forever…"

Have a great time!

Having a blast, thanks!

Hope you all have a great time. Tell her hi from us.

We’re having a great time so far. The girls are just so beautiful & sweet. Are you ready for a tee,hee? We picked them up & the Princess & A haven’t stopped talking yet. (well they did while they were asleep but I actually wouldn’t put it past them to have talked in their sleep!)

someday, I am going to drive down and swim in that pool.. lol!!
it has been WARM!!… I love 90+ degree water.

you have fun with your IRL friend..

Loveya!

You’ve gotta come down before monsoon season makes the water go colder. Of course 93 F is also our daily temp some days so…

Love ya too!

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

