Hello, My Name is Susan

Changes…

Posted on: May 19, 2010

Phew!  I’m back.  Well, kinda.  We’re leaving the day school gets out to go up to I-dee-ho to visit Hubby’s family & get a bunch of crap things that Hubby’s mom insists we have.  Not certain why since the woman hasn’t even lived there for 3 years but we have to go pick it up & keep it @ our house.  Joy…

In other news, my parent’s left on Monday w/ their rolling house & we miss them terrible.  The Princess loved to go “visit” after school @ their house.  She’d come into the house, drop her stuff, get a snack & head straight on out to the trailer.  There she’d visit w/ them for a bit & then come back in to do whatever.  But those few minutes that she was there she was totally loving.  See she was the center of attention & Grandma & Grandpa listened & exclaimed (obviously I never do!) over her day.  It’s different coming from G & G than from mom I know.

I did get my “A”.  I’m so very happy.  Now I just wait until Sunday & then I start my next class.  Joy!  We bought a laptop cause Hubby & I are both in school & we’ll need to do homework on the road.  Did I mention how happy I am about this fact?

I’m sorry but I’m so tired.  I was bit by something on my back several times & now I’m tired all the time.  I need to go see the dr but for now I think I’ll go take a nap…zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…….

3 Responses to "Changes…"

Congrats on making it back, and on your A!

I am so glad you got an A!!

We can hardly leave for the next 10 months because of my hubs school..
he can only miss 1week in each class .. he is in an MBA program and only attends Class on Thursdays…

SO when we go to our family reunion next month, we fly out early Friday morning and return on Wed. so he can be there for school on Thursday..

bummer for us!! lol no long vacation just the 2 of us this summer..
we will only be able to go from Friday till Wed.

I am so lucky to be living near my grandkids right now.. I can’t express how grateful I am we were transfered here to Arizona. Just to be near these kids.

Congrats on your A – I hope you have a great time in Idaho!

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

