Hello, My Name is Susan

What we woke up to

Posted on: December 23, 2009

Well, it’s melting pretty fast since up until 48 hrs ago we were in the upper 60’s low 70’s.  Sure is pretty.  My kids are over @ the neighbors sledding on the rocks snow.  I can hear all kinds of squeals & cheers so I guess they’re having fun.  Me?  I’m waiting for someone to come & fix my furnace.  The darn thing won’t turn on!

But, I’m whining.  Enjoy the pix that are raw & unedited cause we forgot to reload photoshop when Hubby upgraded me to Windows 7 that I now love since we found out how to get the games back!!  Yeah for games & snow!

WE HAVE HEAT!!!!!

2 Responses to "What we woke up to"

Yea you got snow for Christmas. It looks much like the last storm we got but it does help to get you in the “mood” for Christmas – doesn’t it – that is now that you have heat!!!!! I’m so glad the guy was able to fix it.

Tell the kids they could always come up here we also have about a foot more of snow on the ground but it’s also going to be in the very low 20s tomorrow and Christmas Day but the nights are what is going to be exciting 1-8 is the prediction. Of course, up in Logan they will have night time temps of -1 to -5. Now doesn’t that just warm your heart? Aren’t you glad you are down there to “enjoy” your snow??? I thought so!

Love each other for me,

Mom

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

