Hello, My Name is Susan

But I HAD to, Mommy!

Posted on: October 11, 2009

Earlier today Princess Diva was told to go pick up her Barbies/Polly Pockets.  After being in her room for about an hour I headed in there.  I was pretty certain what I would find & yep, I did.  Nothing was picked up.  When asked why nothing was picked up she replied that she couldn’t help herself & had just had to play!

That’s my girl!

6 Responses to "But I HAD to, Mommy!"

I completely understand!

Now isn’t that just a ” ” comment? I mean I loved it so much. I can just hear her saying it. Oh I do love that little girl. She is such a delight. Of course, I don’t have to deal with the attitude thing but still???

Love ya,

oh dear..such personality as such young age:P she takes after her mom in the end right?:)))
Happy Tuesday!!!

*STOP BY FOR SOME RANDOMNESS!!!!

Nope, Niky. She’s nothing like me. I was a very obedient child. Really. lol

Hope you are having a great day. I enjoyed your food blog, How many blogs do you have? I can barely keep up with one lol. Blessings,

I actually have 4 blogs but this one is the only “active” one. I did have 3 going @ once & it was waaaayyyy too much for this chick! lol

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

