Hello, My Name is Susan

I take it all back (well, almost)

Posted on: September 29, 2009

That lovely child who cuddled w/ me for a few hours last night?  She wasn’t so lovely @ 5:47 this morning when she decided that she’d slept enough!  And as if that wasn’t bad enough she had to get ME involved.  Hello?  Up w/ you for 2 1/2 stinkin hours last night! Seriously??!!!  5:47am??!!!

Now I remember one of the reasons why we stopped @ 2.  Thanks for the reminder, my nocturnal daughter.

2 Responses to "I take it all back (well, almost)"

You poor thing… maybe she’ll take a nap!!

Naw, no such luck although she is 7 & goes to public school so I did get a break there! Oh the joys of school age children, lol

Thanks for coming to visit. Susan

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

September 2009
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

