Hello, My Name is Susan

I almost forgot…

Posted on: September 1, 2011

… in all of the busyness of this day I almost forgot!  Today is/was (31 Aug) my 20th wedding anniversary!  The prince is in football (varsity & jv – he’s only a freshman!) plus he was elected the sr patrol leader for his boy scout troop & the princess has band (she’s learning the trumpet) tues & wed w/ soccer practices just starting for her.  So between everything Hubby & I kinda forgot but…

Even though you are a bit odd I love that you love me & our kids.  Maybe more importantly, I love How you love me & the kids!

Happy 20th, Honey!  Love you much!!

Tags: ,

6 Responses to "I almost forgot…"

Congratulations to you both – how time flies! I can’t believe it’s been that long. Love you, Mom

Thanks, mom. Love you too! Yep, hard to believe but it’s true.

Awww happy belated anniversary!

Thanks, Jen. Pretty exciting!!

Happy Belated anniversary! Glad you are back online. I have missed you!

Aw, thanks, Lissa. Missed you too!

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

