Hello, My Name is Susan

*cough, hack, cough*…

Posted on: April 4, 2011

… Excuse me while I dust everything up here.  I had no idea it had been so long!  Rest assured that I will be back just not when I need to fly down the hill (& hope the cops aren’t around) so that I can p/u my daughter from school!

I promise to not let things go so long.  TTFN!  (been looking @ the Winnie the Pooh adds thinking that I really want to see that.  wonder if anybody would think I was strange for going alone?  my kids think they’re too old.)

4 Responses to "*cough, hack, cough*…"

It seems like it’s going around! Hope you feel better soon.

I was wondering if you had changed web sites??? Glad to see you back!

I disappeared too. Some time we just need a bloggy break. Go see the movie. Nothing like Winnie The Pooh to brighten your day!

Good to know you’re still around. What the heck, go see the movie!

Leave a Reply

Sues2u2

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

